HomeJoin UsLinksEventsNewsContactMembers
If you are not on our mailing list and would like to be added, click here.


Newsletter Archive

    Jerry O'Dell - President
    Alice Horton - Vice President
    Bob Smetana - Treasurer
    Joan Warren - Recording Secretary

    Directors - Perc Moser, Kathy Woehl, Bob Horton, Michele Hawk, Steve Wright, Darlene Henning, Erin Van Yahres

    Steve Henning - Newsletter Editor
    Steve Henning - Website

2019 Philadelphia International Convention Flower Show Winners

The 11th year of the joint Greater Philadelphia and Valley Forge Chapters combined flower/truss show competition was very successful.

The Winners of the 2019 Truss Show Are:
Best in Show: Michael Martin Mills - ‘Eliza Hyatt’
Best Evergreen Azalea: Michael Martin Mills - ‘Eliza Hyatt’
Best Deciduous Azalea: Bruce Feller - R. prinophyllum
Best Elepidote Rhododendron: Bruce Feller - ‘Bob Bovee’

ars store titlears store title
Where every purchase benefits the American Rhododendron Society

Site designed & maintained by CLM Computer Services